World Wheelchair-B Curling Championship 2015

The 15 teams have been divided into two groups (A & B) and each group will play a round robin series. At the end of the round robins there will be a ranking established for places 1, 2 and 3 in each group. A maximum of one round of tie-breaker games, if required, will be used for each group.

The team ranked 1st in each group will advance directly to the semi-finals. A2 will play B3 and A3 will play B2 to determine the last teams in the semi-finals.

The winners of the semi-finals qualify for the 2016 WWhCC and advance to the gold medal game. Losers of the semi-finals play in the bronze medal game.

Group A
KOR - Korea651
SCO - Scotland651
JPN - Japan642
DEN - Denmark633
LAT - Latvia624
ENG - England624
EST - Estonia606
Group B
NOR - Norway770
CZE - Czech Republic761
SWE - Sweden752
ITA - Italy743
SLO - Slovenia734
LTU - Lithuania725
POL - Poland716
ISR - Israel707


Cup graph

Click cup graph to open it in fullscreen mode