Tournaments - past seasons

Contents of this page

International Tournaments

Finnish Bonspiel

Finnish Bonspiel has been played since the 1970's and is the most traditional torunament in Finland.

Harju Tournament

Harju Spring Tournament was first played in 2008.

Kangasniemi Fall Tournament

Kangasniemi Fall Tournament was played first in 2007.

Kisakallio Cup 

Leppävirta Summer Tournament

Loimaa Country Curling

Loimaa Country Curling was first played in 2000.


Porocup was played first in 2008. The name of tournament comes from the price (poro: Finnish for reindeer)


Finnish Championships have been played as a league since season 1998-1999. Since that the annual Finnish Cup (SM-cup) has been played without championship status. The older SM-cup tournaments with championship status can be found in the Finnish Championships section of the archive...

Turku Open